Staff Directory

Early Learning Birth to 5 Team

Adelicia Brienzo
Coordinator of Bilingual and Early Learning Services
Se habla español
(708) 614-4500, ext. 3127
ABrienzo@district146.org

Veronica Aguirre
PFA Family Support Specialist
Se habla español
(708) 614-4500, ext. 3131
VAguirre@district146.org

Feda Mari
Early Learning Clerk
اتكلم اللغة العربية
(708) 614-4547
FMari@district146.org

Bridges Birth to 3 Team

Tiffany Hall
Birth to 3 Program Supervisor
(708) 614-4535, ext. 3571
THall@district146.org

Family Support Specialists

Haneen Abdulraheem
اتكلم اللغة العربية
(708) 608-1132
HAbdulraheem@district146.org

Mai Aburadi
اتكلم اللغة العربية
(708) 608-1817
MAburadi@district146.org

Claudia Daughtry
Se habla español
(708) 608-1265
CDaughtry@district146.org

Pre-Kindergarten 3 to 5 Teachers

Fierke Education Center- (708) 614-4520

Vicki O'Sullivan
VOSullivan@district145.org


Fulton School- (708) 614-4525

Kasey Browne
KBrowne@district146.org

Jen Segredo
JSegredo@district146.org


Kruse Education Center- (708)- 614-4530

Kim Burge
KBurge@district146.org

Memorial School- (708) 614-4535

Lisa Hansberger
LHansberger@district146.org

Mary Scudella
mscudella@district146.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.