Administration Staff Directory

Jeff Stawick
Dr. Jeff Stawick

Superintendent
JStawick@district146.org
Wendy Wolgan Photo
Wendy Wolgan
Director of Curriculum
WWolgan@district146.org
Kelly Voliva Photo
Kelly Voliva
Director of Student Services
KVoliva@district146.org
Vern Bettis
Vern Bettis
Director of Technology
VBettis@district146.org
Jeff Charleston
Jeff Charleston
Director of Business Services/CSBO
JCharleston@district146.org
Matt Shanahan
Matt Shanahan
Director of Buildings and Grounds
MShanahan@district146.org
Joanne Clyde
Joanne Clyde
Director of ELL
jclyde@district146.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.