Staff Directory

Early Learning Birth to 5 Team

Adelicia Brienzo
Birth to Five Program Supervisor
Se habla español
(708) 614-4500, ext. 3118
ABrienzo@district146.org

Bridget Bosch
Birth to Three Program Supervisor
(708) 614-4525, ext. 3323
BBosch@district146.org

Sarah Groff
Social Worker
SGroff@district146.org

Abi Salazar
Early Learning Clerk
اتكلم اللغة العربية
(708) 614-4525, ext. 3342
ASalazar@district146.org

Bridges Birth to 3 Team

Family Support Specialists

Haneen Abdulraheem
اتكلم اللغة العربية
(708) 614-4525, ext. 3368
habdulraheem@district146.org

Mai Aburadi
اتكلم اللغة العربية
(708) 614-4525, ext. 3366
maburadi@district146.org

Claudia Daughtry
Se habla español
(708) 614-4525, ext. 3323
CDaughtry@district146.org

Pre-Kindergarten 3 to 5 Teachers

Fierke Education Center- (708) 614-4520

Mary Scudella
mscudella@district146.org

Fulton School- (708) 614-4525

Kasey Browne
KBrowne@district146.org

Vicki O'Sullivan
VOSullivan@district145.org

Jen Segredo
JSegredo@district146.org

Kruse Education Center- (708)- 614-4530

Kim Burge
KBurge@district146.org

Memorial School- (708) 614-4535

Lisa Hansberger
LHansberger@district146.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.